Do You Know What Your Eating? I’m Serious

Do You Know What Your Eating? I’m Serious
Nick Brannigan author of I’m Eating What?!?

Am I Eating GMO Food? If you are asking then most likley YES!
Claire Robinson, co-editor quotes,
“I’m Eating What?!? is an easy- to -understand introduction to the issues around GMOs that you can read and digest in the time it takes to eat a packet of GMO-Contaiminated corn chips. It offers practical ways to protect yourself and your family from GMO risks and to help alert other people to this vital

I’m Eating What?!? Ya you better worry

Leave a Reply

